Fall 2015

Classes Begin Monday, August 31, 2015
Last Day to Add a Class (15-week courses) Sunday, September 13, 2015
Last Day to Drop a Class (15-week courses) Sunday, September 13, 2015
Last Day to Petition to Graduate for January Conferral Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Last Day to Withdraw from Class with a Grade of W  (15-week courses) Monday, October 19, 2015
Classes End Saturday, December 12, 2015
Last Day to Withdraw from Class with a Grade of F  (15-week courses) Saturday, December 12, 2015
Final Exams Monday, December 14, 2015
  Tuesday, December 15, 2015
  Wednesday, December 16, 2015
  Thursday, December 17, 2015
  Friday, December 18, 2016
  Saturday, December 19, 2015
Grades Due Monday, December 21 2015
Holidays  
Armenian Independence Day Monday, September 21, 2015
Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Friday, November 27, 2015

Christmas Friday, December 25, 2015

Spring 2016

Classes Begin Monday, January 18, 2016
Last Day to Add a Class (15-week courses) Sunday, January 31, 2016
Last Day to Drop a Class (15-week courses) Sunday, January 31, 2016
Last Day to Withdraw from Class with a Grade of W  (15-week courses) Monday, March 07, 2016
Last Day to Petition to Graduate for June Conferral Thursday, March 31, 2016
Classes End Saturday, May 14, 2016
Last Day to Withdraw from Class with a Grade of F  (15-week courses) Saturday, May 14, 2016
Final Exams Monday, May 16, 2016
  Tuesday, May 17, 2016
  Wednesday, May 18, 2016
  Thursday, May 19, 2016
  Friday, May 20, 2016
  Saturday, May 21, 2016
Grades Due Wednesday, May 25, 2016
University Commencement Saturday, June 04, 2016
Holidays  
Army Day Thursday, January 28, 2016
International Women’s Day Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Spring Break Monday, March 14, 2016-Saturday, March 19, 2016 
Good Friday Friday, March 25, 2016
Victory and Veteran’s Day Monday, May 9, 2016
First Republic Day Saturday, May 28, 2016

Summer 2016

Classes Begin Monday, June 06, 2016 
Last Day to Add a Class (8-week courses) Saturday, June 11, 2016
Last Day to Drop a Class (8-week courses) Monday, June 13, 2016
Classes End Saturday, July 30, 2016 
Final Exams* Monday, August 1, 2016 – Thursday,  August 4, 2016
Grades Due Monday, August 8, 2016
Holidays
American Independence Day Monday, July 04, 2016
Armenian Constitution Day Tuesday, July 05, 2016