Fall 2014

Registration April 7 – 17 (Registration for new students and late registration for continuing students August 25-29)
Classes Begin Mon., Sep. 1
Last Day to Add a Class (15-week courses) Fri., Sep. 12
Last Day to Drop a Class (15-week courses) Fri., Sep. 12
Last Day to Petition to Graduate for January Conferral Wed., Oct. 15
Last Day to Withdraw from Class with a Grade of W Fri., Oct. 17
Spring 2014 Registration November 17-26
Classes End Fri., Dec 12
Final Exams December 13-18
Grades Due Mon., Dec. 22 (by noon)
Holidays Holy Cross Requiem: Mon., Sept. 15
  Thanksgiving: Thurs. – Fri., Nov. 27 & 28 

Spring 2015

Registration January 12-16 (registration for new students and late registration for continuing students)
Classes Begin Mon., Jan. 19
Last Day to Add a Class Fri., Jan. 30
Last Day to Drop a Class Fri., Jan. 30
Last Day to Withdraw from Class with a Grade of W Fri., March 6
Last Day to Petition to Graduate for June Conferral Mon., March 16 
Summer and Fall 2015 Registration April 13-24
Classes End Fri., May 15
Final Exams May 16-21
Grades Due Mon., May 25 (by noon)
University Commencement Sat., June 6
Holidays Army Day: Wed., Jan. 28
  Spring Break: March 9 – 13
  Good Friday: Fri., April 3
  Easter Monday Requiem: Mon., April 6
  Genocide Commemoration: Fri., April 24
  Labor Day: Fri., May 1
  Victory Day: Sat., May 9

 

Summer 2015

Registration April 6 – 17
(Late registration for continuing students May  26-29 for MSE; June 1 – 6 for PMBA)
Classes Begin Fri, May 29 for MSE
  Mon,  June 1 for PMBA
Classes End Sat., July.25 for MSE
  Sat., August 1 for PMBA
Final Exams* Aug. 3-8
Grades Due Wed., Aug. 12